ISO 9001:2015 certification

 

Richel Group has obtained the ISO 9001:2015 certification for its activities regarding the design, manufacture and sale of production greenhouses and storage sheds.

 

As a reflection of Richel Group’s commitment to the quality of its products and the excellence of its services, this certification, delivered by TUV Rheinland, allows us to add a demanding and internationally recognised label to our offer and our know-how.

This is due to Richel Group putting its customers at the heart of its concerns, and focusing all of its efforts on how to ensure their satisfaction, as part of a partnership based on trust with all parties concerned.

The soundness and rigour we bring to the management of our processes constitute a major asset for the quality of the products and services we offer to our customers. The ISO 9001 continuous improvement approach reinforces and channels our sense of innovation and progress, in order to consistently better meet our customers’ expectations.

“Let us keep working toward quality, and focus on service and on our customers’ satisfaction”  – Christian RICHEL – CEO

Certification ISO 9001:2015

 

Richel Group obtient la certification ISO 9001:2015 pour ses activités de conception, fabrication et commercialisation de serres de production et abris de stockage.

 

Traduisant l’engagement de Richel Group pour la qualité de ses produits et l’excellence de ses services, cette certification délivrée par TUV Rheinland, nous permet d’apposer un label exigeant et mondialement reconnu sur notre offre et notre savoir-faire.

Richel Group place en effet ses clients au cœur de ses préoccupations et oriente toutes ses actions au service de leur satisfaction, dans un partenariat de confiance avec l’ensemble des parties intéressées.

La solidité et la rigueur de gestion de nos processus constitutent un enjeu majeur pour la qualité des produits et des prestations proposés à nos clients. La démarche d’amélioration continue ISO 9001 renforce et canalise notre sens de l’innovation et du progrès, ceci afin de répondre toujours mieux aux attentes de nos clients.

 

« Gardons le cap de la qualité et de cet esprit tourné vers le service et la satisfaction de nos clients » Christian RICHEL – PDG